Eugene F.

Eugene F.

Akzeptiert neue Schüler

Eugene F.

Akzeptiert neue Schüler

Cambridge certified British polyglot teacher - Speaking, Grammar, Fluency, Listening and Reading comprehension and more

  • Bietet Online-Unterricht an
  • Ab  Fr 30/HR
  • Wunschzeitraum: vormittags, nachmittags, abends
Preis Ab Fr 30/HR
Wunschzeitraum: vormittags, nachmittags, abends
Nachhilfefächer:

Beschreibung

I am an experienced English language coach/teacher (+7 years of experience), and I have the Cambridge University CELTA certificate (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages). I also possess a 120 hour TEFL certificate from the TEFL academy.

General English - Adults
◙ Speaking, fluency and confidence
◙ Speaking correctly – grammar
◙ Vocabulary and better self-expression
◙ Listening and reading comprehension
◙ Writing in English

General English – Teenagers / Adolescents
My aim to teach English, and present interesting topics such as current affairs, education, relationships, work/life balance, life goals, society, community, technology, media, politics, economics and more

‣ Speaking, confidence, fluency
‣ Understanding English, listening comprehension
‣ Vocabulary and more expressions
‣ Reading and writing
‣ Exposure to topics that help them understand the world

My method is adapted to each student and their needs. The student speaks as much as possible and I will correct you, teach you better expressions and how to express yourself better.
I use books (General English) and follow their curriculum for grammar and vocabulary. I share these books with the students.
Homework – I send videos (interesting topics), exercises and assignments, so that you can practice not just during our lessons but also between lessons.

⦿ A passion for languages
Polyglot – I love language learning and teaching. Native-level English, fluent Hebrew, Spanish and Russian, pre-intermediate French, intermediate Portuguese, basic Italian, basic German. I use my knowledge and experience of learning languages to help my student learn better.
I enjoy traveling, exploring and adventures.

⦿ My story
I am British, I went to school in England, then I went to university and studied Mathematics as a bachelor degree. After university I went to Israel for a year where I worked as an English teacher. After that I worked in London in marketing for a few years. I left my job at the age of 25 and started traveling in Central America. I returned a few times to work in marketing in London as a freelancer. I also worked in marketing in a Spanish language school in Guatemala, a tour guide for foreigners in Central America, a bookstore in Guatemala. I lived for 5 years in Guatemala while teaching English online, and now I am traveling around the world.

Unterrichtstypen

Standardnachhilfestunde

Fr 30 / 55 Min.

Fotos und Zertifikate